Questions about anything related to CMP? CONTACT muluk@usa.net
New Priest at CMP. Schedule custom Pooja services using the Calendar icon on our homepage
New Shiva Mandir - Balavihar Center is coming. Visit Temporary Shiva Altar in Mars PA

Committee of Directors

NameContact NumberEmail ID
Swami Swaroopananda, Chairman
Satish Muluk, President412 925 9646satish@chinmayamissionpittsburgh.org
Suresh Mulukutla, Secretary412 965 6078suresh_mulukutla@hotmail.com
Vasant Germanwalla,Treasurer412 370 0193shiva230@aol.com
Jagdish Bhatnatar, Director412 298 0328bhatjpb@yahoo.com
V Dharmarajan, Director412 787 8158vdharmarajan@yahoo.com
Smita Gosai, Director 724 344 4366smitagosai@gmail.com
Gopal Krishnamoorthy, Director412 373 5370gopal.krishnamoorthy@gmail.com
Ganesh Krishnamurthy, Director412 916 8780ganeshk76@yahoo.com
Saraswati Padamati, Director412 506 0573saru.padamati@gmail.com
Kamala Rajupet, Director412 736 6546kamalarajupet@gmail.com

Executive Committee

RoleContact Person
Chinmaya Balavihar & Language Class CoordinatorSatish Muluk
SAT CoordinatorSatish Muluk
Fundraising ChairSuresh Mulukutla
Chinmaya SwaranjaliShuba Sriram
Website & Email CoordinatorSatish Muluk
Lunch Program CoordinatorGopal Krishnamoorthy
Jnana Yagna CoordinatorGopal Krishnamoorthy